تعرفنا

وقد ولدت في عام 2020 كرد على الطلب على منتجاتنا من قبل عملائنا العاديين في الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة.

وقد ولدت في عام 2020 كرد على الطلب على منتجاتنا من قبل عملائنا العاديين في الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة.في هذه السنوات المبيعات على الإنترنت المشروع أصبح مهما، مما يؤدي إلى الإستثمارات لتوسيع وتحسين أداة البيع الإلكترونية ، ونتيجة لذلك هي الصفحة الحالية للصيدلة ، مع كتالوج شاسع يتضمن مئات الفئات والآلاف من المنتجات.


في الوقت الحالي ، نحن نقاتل ، كما في بداياتنا للمبيعات على الإنترنت ، لنقل قيمنا المؤسسية المهنية والتميز في خدمة العملاء ، مع أكثر الأسعار تنافسية ممكنة ، من أجل تزويد عملائنا بأفضل تجربة تسوق ، وهذا له تأثير إيجابي في الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك.

الطفيليات تحصل عليها الآن تم تأسيسها في عام 2020 باسم " صيدلية متجر على الانترنت ، تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة مثل تجميل الوجه والجسم ، والعناية بالشعر ، وتغذية الرضع ، وصحة الأسنان ، والحمية ، والطب الطبيعي ، والعظام ... مع هدف واحد : رعاية صحة الناس وجمالهم.

البحارة في الحصول عليه الآن ، هو مساحة صحية تهدف إلى تقديم :: تقديم المشورة الصحية الملائمة والرعاية الفعالة ؛ لتحسين نوعية الحياة لعملائنا بأسعار تنافسية

know us

Parapharmacy Get It Now, was born in 2020 as a response to the demand for our parapharmacy products by our regular customers in the United States, Germany and the United Kingdom

Parapharmacy Get It Now, was born in 2020 as a response to the demand for our parapharmacy products by our regular customers in the United States, Germany and the United KingdomIn these years, the online sales project has become important, leading to investments to expand and improve the electronic sales tool, the result of which is the current page of Get It Now Pharmacy , with a vast catalog that includes hundreds of categories and thousands of products.


Currently, we are fighting, as in our beginnings of online sales, to transfer our corporate values ​​of professionalism and excellence in customer service, with the most competitive prices possible, in order to provide our customers with the best shopping experience, and that this has an impact favorably in your health care.

Parafarmacia Get It Now , was founded in 2020 as an online store pharmacy, offering quality products such as facial and body cosmetics, hair care, infant feeding, dental hygiene, diet, natural medicine, orthopedics ... with one goal: the care of people's health and beauty.

Parafarmacia Get It Now, is a health space aimed at offering adequate health advice and effective care, to improve the quality of life of our clients at competitive prices.